Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha “Sam” Wheeler

Samantha “Sam” Wheeler

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha “Sam” Wheeler
"Been with Brent Meaux, State Farm for just I over a year now, and hands down best customer service and savings! Christie Lindsey always helps us when needed. Thank you Brent Meaux State Farm and Team"
Profile photo of Samuel Vargas

Samuel Vargas

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Vargas
"Called to get a homeowner quote talked to Maria very professional."
Profile photo of Hermelinda V

Hermelinda V

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hermelinda V
"Muy paciente y muy amable jovencita, Maria me ayudó con lo que necesitaba. Ahora me siento cómoda con una persona que habla español, ayudándome vallan con María para sus necesidades de seguro. Ella es increíble. Recomendó! Muchas gracias!"
Profile photo of Hannah Shaw

Hannah Shaw

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Shaw
"Ms. Hope was a big help! Her communication skills are top tier. Such a nice girl who does her job well. I was very pleased with my experience."
Profile photo of Mellissa Smith

Mellissa Smith

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mellissa Smith
"I have to say that every question I have asked Hope Wallace on insurance she has been so helpful and knowledgeable. I will recommend to anyone looking for insurance to call Hope Wallace!"
Profile photo of Krystle Thomas

Krystle Thomas

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystle Thomas
"Maria Vargas was exceptionally outstanding when it came to answering any and all questions. She got me the insurance I needed! Would definitely recommended her 10/10! Very professional! I had multiple questions and she was quick to answer them and made me feel very comfortable about my decision!"
Profile photo of Esperanza Mijares

Esperanza Mijares

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esperanza Mijares
"I called the office for an auto quote. I spoke with hope, she was very friendly and went out of her way to help me get all of my discounts. I definitely recommend brent meauxs office"
Profile photo of Rebecca Inman

Rebecca Inman

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Inman
"Easiest experience to get insurance. Also loved April's enthusiasm over the phone!"
Profile photo of Katy Ferguson

Katy Ferguson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Ferguson
"This place is amazing! Go see Hope for the best experience with any insurance needs you have!"
Profile photo of Michael Bronson

Michael Bronson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bronson
"Best insurance office in town. Go see April for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Randal Yawn

Randal Yawn

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randal Yawn
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Larisa K

Larisa K

October 16, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Larisa K
"Super helpful in transferring our NM policy to Texas."
Profile photo of Cody Lambert

Cody Lambert

September 17, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Cody Lambert
"This is by far the worst experience I've ever had with a car insurance agent. They are extremely rude, disrespectful and unprofessional. If you have to make a claim Brent will call acting all arrogant being rude and talking down to you. Absolutely pathetic"
Profile photo of Mina Irvine

Mina Irvine

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mina Irvine
"State farm was great. Chrisity was awesome she worked hard on getting us a lower rate than the insurance we already had. She did a great job. Would recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Maw Bear

Maw Bear

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maw Bear
"Great experience we needed home owners insurance mary made the visit awesome explained everything so happy we chose state farm they make sure your taken care of"
Profile photo of M Fitzgerald

M Fitzgerald

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M Fitzgerald
"Great people. Always ready to help"
Profile photo of Bonnie Russell

Bonnie Russell

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Russell
"They have wonderful customer service and are very attentive to my needs. They always have a smile on their face and a helping hand!!! Wonderful staff!!"
Profile photo of Shari Gunter

Shari Gunter

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Gunter
"Always a great experience with the State Farm Meaux Staff!! Love them all!!!! Especially Brent Meaux; he makes you feel like family!!!🥰💜✌"
Profile photo of Garrett Fisher

Garrett Fisher

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Fisher
"Very professional and honest people! Great rates and even better discounts. They try to help as much as possible. Looking forward to long term business"
Profile photo of April Collins

April Collins

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by April Collins
"Very nice good customer service very professional"
Profile photo of Rhonda Folsom

Rhonda Folsom

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Folsom
"Brent Meaux's agency has always gone above and beyond to meet all my insurance needs. They are top rate in my book!!!"
Profile photo of James Cheatwood

James Cheatwood

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Cheatwood
"I have been here for 5 years +. Each and every employee is always professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Debbie Britt

Debbie Britt

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Britt
"Great service."
Profile photo of Janet Pope

Janet Pope

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Pope
"Mary took very good care of me. Very efficient and not time consuming"
Profile photo of Lacy Graham

Lacy Graham

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lacy Graham
"Always very helpful. Great people."