Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Randal Yawn

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randal Yawn
"Great service!"

Larisa Knapp

October 16, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Larisa Knapp
"Super helpful in transferring our NM policy to Texas."

Cody Lambert

September 17, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Cody Lambert
"This is by far the worst experience I've ever had with a car insurance agent. They are extremely rude, disrespectful and unprofessional. If you have to make a claim Brent will call acting all arrogant being rude and talking down to you. Absolutely pathetic"

Mina Irvine

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mina Irvine
"State farm was great. Chrisity was awesome she worked hard on getting us a lower rate than the insurance we already had. She did a great job. Would recommend them highly."

Maw Bear

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maw Bear
"Great experience we needed home owners insurance mary made the visit awesome explained everything so happy we chose state farm they make sure your taken care of"

M Fitzgerald

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M Fitzgerald
"Great people. Always ready to help"

Bonnie Russell

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Russell
"They have wonderful customer service and are very attentive to my needs. They always have a smile on their face and a helping hand!!! Wonderful staff!!"

Shari Gunter

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Gunter
"Always a great experience with the State Farm Meaux Staff!! Love them all!!!! Especially Brent Meaux; he makes you feel like family!!!🥰💜✌"

Garrett Fisher

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Fisher
"Very professional and honest people! Great rates and even better discounts. They try to help as much as possible. Looking forward to long term business"

April Collins

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by April Collins
"Very nice good customer service very professional"

Rhonda Folsom

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Folsom
"Brent Meaux's agency has always gone above and beyond to meet all my insurance needs. They are top rate in my book!!!"

James Cheatwood

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Cheatwood
"I have been here for 5 years +. Each and every employee is always professional and courteous."

Debbie Britt

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Britt
"Great service."

Janet Pope

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Pope
"Mary took very good care of me. Very efficient and not time consuming"

Lacy Graham

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lacy Graham
"Always very helpful. Great people."

Teresa Cooley

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Cooley
"State farm is excellent .the employee are great.andxeven sometime you get to talk to Brent comeaux himself.but he is a busy man"

Bobby Griffin

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Griffin
"I usually do not take the time to walk in and discuss insurance. What I expected was far less than what service I did received. Mary Maxwell was very helpful in answering our questions. In fact, from the moment we walked in, the service we received was outstanding. Thanks State Farm for being our neighbor even though we do not live there."

Criston

August 28, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Criston
"Everyone would like to invest their dependability, trust, and hard earned money into an insurance company owner they know has integrity and composition. This business far surpasses that ability and capacity, I advise anyone looking to do business with insurance do it with the many other individuals that can follow up with their business principles with depth and maturity. What you did, Brent, you shouldn’t have done."

Jorge Altamiranda

August 28, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Jorge Altamiranda
"I wouldn’t do business here if this was the last place to get insurance. The staff is hostile, unhelpful, and the owner yells at clients when they don’t agree with him. Brent is the most unprofessional individual I have ever encountered."

Asil Faye

February 19, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Asil Faye
"Very disappointed with this office. I will never ever do business with them or State Farm again. Im not sure which one of the girls hung up in my face earlier but that is just one of the small issues. Now I have better insurance coverage on 2 cars for .82 more than I was paying for one with State Farm."